CityChennai, India
FoundedThe Year 2008
Home GroundM.A.Chidambaram Stadium,Chennai

The Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is a franchise cricket team depend on Chennai. This team plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Created in 2008, the team plays their own matches at the home ground M.A.Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. The team is directed by Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd and India Cements is also the major stakeholder of this team. The team was two-year under suspended from the IPL from July 2015 due to some reasons. The team is captained by Mahendra Singh Dhoni and  Stephen Fleming is the Coach of this team. The Super Kings won the IPL title three times in 2010, 2011, and 2018.

Indian Premier League
2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021
Scroll to Top