The Hobart Hurricanes are an Australian men’s T20 franchise cricket team based in Tasmania, Australia. This team competes in Australia’s T20 cricket competition which is the Big Bash League, where many international players compete. Their team represents Hobart. In Blundstone Arena, the Hurricanes play their home matches. The dress code of  Hurricanes is a purple cricket uniform. The first coach was Allister de Winter and the first captain was Tim Paine of Hobart Hurricanes

Big Bash League
2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021
Scroll to Top