Scotland Flag

Scotland National Cricket Team


The Scotland national cricket team represents the country in International Cricket. in 1994, Scotland became Associate Members of the ICC. Scotland cricket is directed by Cricket Scotland Association. In 1980, Scotland first competed in English domestic cricket. Scotland has also played in every ICC Intercontinental Cup tournament and won the first edition in 2004. Kyle Coetzer is the current captain and Shane Burger is the current coach of the team. International cricket council allows the team for Twenty20 International matches in 2018, therefore all Twenty20 matches are played between Scotland and other ICC members after January 2019.

ICC Men's ODI Cricket, ICC Men's T20 Cricket
Scroll to Top