CityHyderabad, Telangana, India
FoundedThe year 2012
Home GroundRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

The SunRisers Hyderabad in short SRH is a  Hyderabad, Telangana, India-based franchise cricket team. SRH plays in the Indian Premier League held in India. The team is owned by Kalanithi Maran of the SUN Group and This was founded in 2012 after the ending of Deccan Chargers which is also Hyderabad based. This team is presently captained by Kane Williamson and coached by Trevor Bayliss. Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Hyderabad is the home ground of this team. David Warner is the leading run-scorer for the franchise, he won the Orange Cap 3 times in IPL.

Indian Premier League
2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021
Scroll to Top